• Home
  • About Us
  • Visitors

Sri Vijayendra Saraswathi

Kanchi Kamakoti Peetadhipathi

Jagadguru Sri Jayendra Saraswathi Shankaracharya was the 69th Shankaracharya Guru and head or pontiff of the Kanchi Kamakoti Peetham.

read more

Sri Jayendra Saraswathi

Kanchipuram Peetadhipathi

Vijayendra Saraswathi is the 70th Jagadguru of Kanchi Kamakoti Peetam, Kanchipuram. He becomes the senior Pontiff of the Kanchi Mutt 

read more

Sri Chinna Jeeyar Swami


Chinna Jeeyar (born 3 November 1956) is an Indian ascetic known for his spiritual discourses on Sri Vaishnavism.

read more

Sri Swami Dayananda Saraswati


Dayanand Saraswati Indian religious leader and founder of the Arya Samaj a Hindu reform movements of the Vedic dharma.

read more

Sri Ganapathi Sachidananda Swami

Avadhoota Datta Peethadhipathi

Avadhoota Datta Peethadhipati Jagadguru Parama Pujya Dr. Sri Sri Sri Ganapathy Sachchidananda Swamiji was born at Mekedatu in southern India on May 26, 1942.

read more

Sri Swaroopananda swami

Sri Sharada Peetadhipathi

His Holiness Shri Swaroopanandendra Saraswati Maharshi is a great saint and an outstanding monk who is devoted to lead the spiritual moment of Hinduism

read more

Sri Sundara Chaitanyananda Swami


The origin of a river and the birth of a saint are difficult to trace. Wherever might be its origin, rushing down from mountain tops the river winds its way along hills and valleys.

read more

Sri Jagadguru Pushpagiri Shankaracharya

Pushpagiri Peetadhipathi

Shankaracharya is a commonly used title of heads of monasteries called mathas in the Advaita Vedanta tradition. The title derives from Adi Shankara, an 8th-century AD reformer of Hinduism.

read more

Sri Vidhya Shreesha Theertha Swamiji

Peethadhipati Sri Vyasaraja Mutt

Sri Vidhya Shreesha Theertha Swamiji has taken over the reins of Sri Vyasaraja Mutt

read more

Sachidananda Saraswathi

Peetadhipathi 25th Acharya of Sreemath

Sachidananda Saraswathi MahaSwamiji, is an erudite scholar, unsurpassed Jnyaani

read more